Kontex Konstruktion och Montage i Uppsala AB

Telefon:
Vxl: 018-56 70 70

Besöksadress: Hållnäsgatan 8A, 752 28 Uppsala
Vägbeskrivning

info@kontex-uppsala.se


Mikael Andersson
VD/offert
018-567073
0708-224240
micke.a@kontex-uppsala.se
Marie Karlsson
Ekonomiansvarig
018-567075
0708-224270
marie.k@kontex-uppsala.se
Mikael Karlsson
Produktionsansvarig/Inköp/Offert
018-567076
0708-224290
micke.k@kontex-uppsala.se
Mikael Ejdersund
Konstruktör/Offert
018-567079
micke.e@kontex-uppsala.se
Eyob Russom
Konstruktör
018-567082
eyob.r@kontex-uppsala.se
Jonas Eriksson
Konstruktör
018-567083
jonas.e@kontex-uppsala.se
Håkan Lindstedt
Konstruktör
018-567081
hakan.l@kontex-uppsala.se
Stefano Bonazzi
Konstruktör
018-567084
stefano.b@kontex-uppsala.se
Hannah Hallberg
Ekonomi/Admin
018-567071
info@kontex-uppsala.se
Birgitta Witt
Ekonomi/Admin
018-567072
birgitta.w@kontex-uppsala.se
Omar Oukla
Ekonomi/Admin/Dataansvarig
018-567077
omar.o@kontex-uppsala.se

Andreas Andersson
Produktion/Lager/leveranser
018-567085
0708-224230
andreas.a@kontex-uppsala.se

Mohammad Alsadi

Mohammad Alsadi
Provkörning/Service
018-567078

 

Robert Ladyca
Service
018-567074
0708-224280


Montagehallen
018-567087

Ytterligare servicenummer
0708-224244
0708-224255